ΚΑΤΑΣΤΗΜΑΤΑ

COCO-MAT.bike Athens

Kontogianni 11, Λykovrysi 14 123
T. +302102828965
E. info@coco-mat.bike
W. www.coco-mat.bike

 

COCO-MAT.bike FR/BE

E. mverbeeck@coco-mat.com

F. www.facebook.com/CocomatBikeFrBe

 

COCO-MAT.bike Antwerpen

E. stefanos@coco-mat.bike
F. www.facebook.com/cocomat.bike.antwerpen/

 

Tours of Stockholm

E. info@toursofstockholm.com
W. www.toursofstockholm.com/tour/wooden-bike-tour/

 

BikeIT Makedonia Palace

2, M. Alexandrou Av, 546 40
Thessaloniki, Greece
T. +302310888920
M. +306981444070
E. info@bikeitrentals.com
W. www.bikeitrentals.com

 

wOOdy Amsterdam

T. +31638681502
E. woody.woodenbikes@gmail.com
F. www.facebook.com/wOOdyamsterdamstyle

 

 

COCO-MAT STORES

 

Agrinio (shop-in-shop)

8, Delmouzou Str.
T. +30 26410 25555
E. agrinio@coco-mat.com

 

Alexandroupoli

197, Dimokratias Ave.
T. +30 25510 25024

E. alexandroupoli@coco-mat.com

 

Argos

8, Karaoli Dimitriou Str.
T. +30 27510 26321
E. argos@coco-mat.com

 

Athens – Alimos

59, Poseidonos Ave.
T. +30 210 9859 530
E. alimos@coco-mat.com

 

Athens – Gerakas

53, Marathonos Ave.
T. +30 210 6031 166
E. gerakas@coco-mat.com

 

Athens – Halandri

38, 25th Martiou & Paleologou Str.
T. +30 210 6818 690
E. halandri@coco-mat.com

 

Athens – Kifissia (store & central offices)

165, Tatoiou Str.
T. +30 210 6251 971
E. Kifissia@coco-mat.com

 

Athens – Kolonaki

36, Patriarchou Ioakim Str.
T. +30 210 7246 108
E. kolonaki@coco-mat.com

 

Athens – Maroussi

193, Kifissias Ave.
T. +30 2106122272
E. maroussi@coco-mat.com

 

Athens – Maroussi (shop in shop)

notoshome department store – Golden Hall
37Α , Kifisias Avenue, 15123
T. 211 1815000

 

Athens – Palaio Faliro

1, Poseidonos Ave. & 2, Ellis Str.
T. +30 210 9847 227
E. faliro@coco-mat.com

 

Athens – Patissia

236, Patission Ave.
T. +30 210 8662 461
E. patission@coco-mat.com

 

Athens – Peristeri

Ethnarxou Makariou 56, 121 32 Peristeri
T. 210 5769734
E. Peristeri@coco-mat.com

 

Athens – Voula

70, Vouliagmenis Ave.
T. +30 210 9689903
E. voula@coco-mat.com

 

Chania

Pithari Akrotiriou
T. +30 28210 49249
E. chania@coco-mat.com

 

Chios (shop-in-shop)

96, Enoseos Avenue, 82100
T. +30 22710 43113
E. Chios@coco-mat.com

 

Corfu

3rd km National Road Kerkira-Palaiokastritsa
T. +30 26610 22708
E. kerkyra@coco-mat.com

 

Drama (shop in shop)

5th km, National Road Drama-Kavala
T. 25210 42215

 

Florina (shop-in-shop)

58, 7hs Noemvriou
T. 23850 28074
E. florina@coco-mat.com

 

Halkida (shop-in-shop)

55, Haina Str.
T. +30 22210 89905
E. halkida@coco-mat.com

 

Heraklion

191, Knossou Ave.
T. +30 2810 361 510
E. iraklio@coco-mat.com

 

Ioannina (shop-in-shop)

4th km National Road Ioannina-Athens
T. +30 26510-43444

 

Ithaki

Platirthias
T. 26740 31754
E. ithaki@coco-mat.com

 

Kalamata

54, Kritis Str.
T. +30 27210 96585
E. kalamata@coco-mat.com

 

Karditsa (shop-in-shop)

118, Ipsilantou & Agrafon Str.
T. +30 24410 23665
E. karditsa@coco-mat.com

 

Kavala (shop-in-shop)

6, Chrisostomou Smirnis Str.
T. +30 2510 246262
E. kavala@coco-mat.com

 

Komotini (shop-in-shop)

6A, Eleftheriou Venizelou
T. 2531105856
E. hypnosprojectstore@gmail.com

 

Korinthos

37, Patron Str.
T. +30 27410 25844
E. korinthos@coco-mat.com

 

Kozani (shop-in-shop)

1st km National Road Kozani-Thessaloniki
T. +30 24610 23945
E. kozani@coco-mat.com

 

Larisa – Alekou Panagouli

11-13, Panagouli str.
T. +30 2410 235 333
E. larissa@coco-mat.com

 

Larisa – Iroon Polytechneiou

104, Iroon Polytechneiou Str.
T. +30 2411 110680
E. larissa2@coco-mat.com

 

Mytilini (shop-in-shop)

12th km National Road Mytilini-Kalloni
T. +30 22510 93963
E. mytilini@coco-mat.com

 

Orestiada (shop-in-shop)

55, Skra Str.
T. +30 25520 27505
E. orestiada@coco-mat.com

 

Patra

235, Maizonos Str.
T. +30 2610 361 699
E. patra@coco-mat.com

 

Piraeus – Freatida | Outlet

22, Akti Themistokleus & 43, Freatidos Str.
T. +30 210 4536 454
E. freatyda@coco-mat.com

 

Piraeus – Terpsithea

62, Iroon Polytechneiou Ave.
T. +30 210 4287 710
E. terpsithea@coco-mat.com

 

Rethymno

4, Machis Kritis Str.
T. +30 28311 00415
E. rethymno@coco-mat.com

 

Rhodes

16A, Ammohostou Str.
T. +30 22410 38412
E. rodos@coco-mat.com

 

Serres (shop-in-shop)

3rd km National Road Serres-Drama
T. +30 2321054137
E. Serres@coco-mat.com

 

Sparti (shop-in-shop)

3rd km National Road Spartis–Githiou
T. +30 27310 24117
E. sparti@coco-mat.com

 

Syros (corner shop)

49, Stamatiou Proiou Str. – Ermoupoli, Syros
T. +3022813 01813
E. Syros@coco-mat.com

 

Thessaloniki – Diagonios

11, Pavlou Mela Str.
T. +30 2310 266 696
E. diagonios@coco-mat.com

 

Thessaloniki – Kalamaria

24, Andrianoupoleos Str.
T. +30 2310 458 338
E. kalamaria@coco-mat.com

 

Thessaloniki – Pylaia

3, Halkis Str.
T. +30 2310 451 600
E. pylaia@coco-mat.com

 

Tinos (shop in shop)

Ν. Gizi 8, Tinos
T. 2283023301
E. contact@karybu.com

 

Trikala (shop-in-shop)

44, Asklipiou Str.
T. +30 24310 70609
E. trikala@coco-mat.com

 

Tripoli (shop-in-shop)

34, 28th Octovriou Str.
T. +30 2710 239464
E. tripoli@coco-mat.com

 

Volos (shop-in-shop)

110, 2nd Noemvriou Str.
T. +30 2421021180
E. volos@coco-mat.com

 

Xanthi

22, Andreou Dimitriou Str.
T. +30 25410 67614
E. xanthi@coco-mat.com

 

 

 

 

SoHo

49 Mercer Street, New York, NY 10013
T. +1 212 431 2626
E. soho@coco-mat.com

 

Decoration & Design Building

979 3rd Ave, suite 417, New York, NY 10022
T. 1 – 212-755-2627
E. nycddb@coco-mat.com

 

2F L&K building

Nonhyeonro 558, Gangnam-Gu
T. +82 2 515 2626

 

Murray Hill

195 Lexington Ave, New York, NY 10016
T. +1 212 689-4949
E. lexington@coco-mat.com

 

8F HYUNDAI Department store

541 Baekhyeon-dong Bundang-gu, Seongnam-si, Gyeonggi-do
T. +82 31 5170 2880

 

Amsterdam – HAARLEMMERPLEIN (NEW!)

Haarlemmerplein 19, 1013 HP
Amsterdam
T. +31(0) 20 237 17 90
E. haarlemmerplein@coco-mat.nl

 

Amsterdam – OVERTOOM (FLAGSHIP STORE)

Overtoom 89, 1054 HC
T. +31 (0)20 4892 927
E. amsterdam@coco-mat.nl

 

Arnhem

Eusebiusbinnensingel 14, 6811 BW
T. +31 (0)26 4420 183
E. arnhem@coco-mat.nl

 

Barcelona

Carrer de Balmes 229-231
T. +34 937 608339
E. Barcelona@coco-mat.es

 

Beijing – We-life

73 North 4th Ring Road, We-life Plaza, 4F
T. +86 10 8444 5595
E. bj-wl@coco-mat.com.cn

 

Belgrade

Trešnjinog cveta 11/2L, Novi Beograd, Belgrade, Serbia
T. +381 63 688 344

 

Berlin

Leipziger Str. 112 / Mauerstr. 12, 10117
T. +49 (0) 30 20 076 578
E. berlin@coco-mat.de

 

Cape Town

15 Orange Street, Gardens, Cape Town, 8001, Western Cape, South Africa
T. 021 422 1122
E. capetown@coco-mat.co.za

 

Cologne

Herzogstraβe 34, 50667
T. +49 (0) 221 9602 0666
E. koeln@coco-mat.de

 

Daminggong diamond store

Xian Shanxi
T. +86 29-89378568
E. xian-dmg@coco-mat.com.cn

 

Dortmund

Rudolf-Platte-Weg 10, 44263
T. +49 (0) 231 7001 6688
E. dortmund@coco-mat.de

 

Düsseldorf

Berliner Allee 59, 40212
T. +49 (0) 2115 441 9117, +49 (0) 2115 441 7660
E. duesseldorf@coco-mat.de

 

Frankfurt

Stephanstraße 1, 60313
T. +49 (0) 69 5830 3539
E. frankfurt@coco-mat.de

 

Geneva

Quai Gustave-Ador 26, 1207
T. + 022 736 33 75
E. geneva@coco-mat.ch

 

Hamburg

Dockenhudener Str. 25, 22587
T. +49 (0)40 3863 4753/4
E. hamburg@coco-mat.de

 

Hangzhou-Derlook

1088 Jiangnan Road, Derlook Daduhui B125, Binjiang
T. +86 571 8825 5966
E. hz_dl@coco-mat.com.cn

 

Hannover

Bemeroder Str. 71, 30559
T. +49 (0) 511 5448 8768
E. hannover@coco-mat.de

 

Ideal space decoration design company

T. 13013616666
E. 1458927225@qq.com

 

Jilin Fortune Plaza

NO.1188 Chongqing Road, Fortune Plaza, Jilin, China
T. +8615143246888
E. jilin-cf@coco-mat.com.cn

 

Limassol

2, Spyrou Kyprianou Ave. (ex Kolonakiou)
T. +357 25430434

 

Luzern (shop-in-shop)

Pilatusstrasse 41, 6003
T. +41 (0)41 241 04 41
E. Info@sleepgreen.ch

 

Macalline

T. 13752658900
E. 735672919@qq.com

 

Madrid

Calle Lagasca, 85
T. +34 915765803
E. madrid@coco-mat.es

 

Milan

Via San Prospero 4, 20123
T. +39 02 4953 3610
E. milano@coco-mat.it

 

München

Brienner Strasse 7, 80333
T. +49 (0) 89 9232 9690

E. muenchen@coco-mat.de

Nan Feng City

Zunyi Rd. L409 Nan Feng City ,Changning District

 

Nanjing – International Center

No. 201 Zhongyang Road, Nanjing International Plaza 5F
T. +86 25-83176535
E. nanjing@coco-mat.com.cn

 

Nanjing – International plaza

No. 201 Zhongyang Road, Nanjing International Plaza 5F
T. +86 25 8317 6535
E. nanjing@coco-mat.com.cn

 

Nanjing – Kazimen Redstar

T. +86 25-68593033
E. njmarketing@coco-mat.com.cn

 

Nicosia

Corner of Griva Digeni & Dimostheni Severi
T. +357 22 251133
E. nicosia@coco-mat.com.cy

 

Ningbo – Derlook

315 Ningchuan Road, Derlook international Furniture Mall
T. +86 574 8773 0876
E. ningbo@coco-mat.com.cn

 

Oslo

Munkedamsveien 57, Oslo, Norway
T. +47 473 00 500
E. oslo@coco-mat.no

 

Panama City

No.5, Centromall
Ave. Ricardo Arango
Obarrio, Panama City
T. +507 387 5555
E. panama@coco-mat.com.pa

 

Paris

20 bis avenue Mac Mahon, 75017
T. 0146227155
E. paris@coco-mat.fr

 

Reykjavik (shop in shop)

Heimili og hugmydir Ármúli 26, 108 Reykjavík
T. 00354578 4400

 

Rome

Via Leonida Bissolati 56, 00187
T. +39 06 45478794
E. roma@coco-mat.it

 

Rotterdam

Westblaak 25, 3012 KC
T. +31 (0)10 2829 807
E. rotterdam@coco-mat.nl

 

Shanghai – JSWB

75 Loushanguan Road, Jishengweibang B1-011
T. +86 21 3256 6561
E. jswb@coco-mat.com.cn

 

Shanghai – Kerry Parkside

1155 Fangdian Road, Kerry Parkside 2F
T. +86 21 5015 0953
E. Kerry_centre@coco-mat.com.cn

 

Shanghai – Yuenda 889

889 Wanhangdu Road, Yueda 889 L305
T. +86 21 3203 3759
E. sh-889@coco-mat.com.cn

 

Shinsegae department store

9F SHINSEGAE Department store, Chungmuro 1-ga, Jung-gu, Seoul, Korea
T. +82 2 310 1836

 

Stuttgart

Lautenschlagerstrasse 21/23, 70173
T. +49 (0) 711 2849 9851
E. stuttgart@coco-mat.de

 

Sunland

628 Qifan Rd., Sunland Business District 404,Pudong District

 

Sunland – Shanghai

T. 18019235128
E. 188517928@qq.com

 

Suqian – Powerlong plaza

Baolong Suqian City Hall Plaza, 4F
T. +86 527 8011 0276
E. nanjing@coco-mat.com.cn

 

Suzhou – Jiuguang

268 Wangdun Road, Suzhou Industrial Park
T. +86 512 6298 8826
E. suzhou@coco-mat.com.cn

 

Suzhou – Lakeside

158 Xinggang Road, Suzhou Industrial Park, Hubing Place 103
T. +86 512 6298 8826
E. suzhou@coco-mat.com.cn

 

Suzhou – Derlook

Wangdun Road, Derlook international Furniture Mall, Suzhou, China
T. +86 512 6298 8826
E. suzhou@coco-mat.com.cn

 

Taizhou – Wanda Plaza

230 East Jichuan Road, Wanda Plaza
T. +86 523 8030 1209

 

Upper West Side

2200 Broadway, New York, NY 10024
T. +1 212 362 0449
E. broadway@coco-mat.com

 

Wuxi – Centre 66

139 Mid-People Road
T. 0510-81856636
E. wx-hl@coco-mat.com.cn

 

Wuxi Henglong Plaza

NO.139 Mid-renmin Road, Hang Lung Plaza,
Chongan District, Wuxi City, Jiangsu Provice
T. +86510 8185 6636
E. wx-hl@coco-mat.com.cn